Contact Us

Chappaqua AYSO is an all volunteer organization

Section 3- Area 3T – Region 139

AYSO Mail  (Registration) 18 Green Lane, Chappaqua, NY 10514  (General mail) PO Box 113, Chappaqua, NY 10514
Town Recreation Dept 238-2540 (Town Hall is not involved with AYSO Registration)
Board Position Contact
Advisor please volunteer
Auditor please volunteer
Child VPA

Michele Petracca

Coaches – Director

Francisco Duque


Steve Clancy

Commissioner – Assistant

Michele Petracca

Commissioner – Emeritus

Jonathan Taub

Commissioner – Emeritus David Perlmutter
Commissioner – Emeritus John Re
Commissioner – Emeritus Laurence Grob 
Communications – Director

Kyu Hwang

Field Coordinator

Stacey DiPaola

Safety Director

Josh Matthews

Health, Fitness and Nutrition please volunteer
Newsletter Editor-in-Chief please volunteer 
PLUS Program – Director please volunteer 
Referee – Director Alex Olbrecht
Registrar Supurna Banerjee 
Equipment Director Adam Blitzer
Secretary Zabeen Mirza
Training – Director Christopher
Treasurer Stacey DiPaola
Volunteer Coordinator please volunteer
Webmaster Dru Welburn 
Division Coordinator Contact
Fall/Spring 2021/2022: VIP Joshua Lurie
Fall/Spring 2021/2022: U5B Christopher

Fall/Spring 2021/2022: U5G

Melissa Auerbach

Supurna Banerjee

Fall/Spring 2021/2022: U6B Michele Petracca
Fall/Spring 2021/2022: U6G Dylan Braverman
Fall/Spring 2021/2022: U7B John Paul Imbrogno
Fall/Spring 2021/2022: U7G Dana House

Kathy Ma

Fall/Spring 2020/2021: U8B Alicia Molloy
Fall/Spring 2020/2021: U8G Jordan Finkler
Fall/Spring 2021/2022: U10B Kyu Hwang
Fall/Spring 2020/2021: U10G Kelly Tunstall
Fall/Spring 2020/2021 U12B Neal Skolnick
Fall/Spring 2020/2021: U12G Neal Skolnick
Fall/Spring 2020/2021: U14B Stacey DiPaola
Fall/Spring 2020/2021: U14G Stacey DiPaola
Fall/Spring 2020/2021: U19 Rob Catarella
Division Codes
=> Under xx years old
 B => Boys
G => Girls

Please send updates/corrections to
the Chappaqua AYSO


Area 3T – Region 139